Graduate Students

Arthur Adams
Class of 2020
arthur.adams@yale.edu
STN A19
Exoplanets
Uddipan Banik
Class of 2023
uddipan.banik@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Ryan Blackman
Class of 2020
ryan.blackman@yale.edu
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Jeremy Bradford
Class of 2018
jeremy.bradford@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Dark Matter, Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Galactic Astronomy, Kinematics, Star Formation and ISM
Rosamaria Carraro
Visiting Assistant in Research
rosamaria.carraro@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Urmila Chadayammuri
Class of 2021
urmila.chadayammuri@yale.edu
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Yotam Cohen
Class of 2022
yotam.cohen@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
William Cramer
Class of 2020
william.cramer@yale.edu
STN A18
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Shany Danieli
Class of 2019
shany.danieli@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Cosmology, Dark Matter, Gravitational Lensing, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Instrumentation
Allen Davis
Class of 2020
allen.b.davis@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar Structure, Dynamics and Activity
Claire Dickey
Class of 2020
claire.dickey@yale.edu
46 HLH 302
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Dhruba Dutta Chowdhury
Class of 2022
dhruba.duttachowdhury@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Jesse Feddersen
Class of 2019
jesse.feddersen@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Star Formation and ISM
Aritra Ghosh
Graduate School Student
aritra.ghosh@yale.edu
Office: 46 Hillhouse Avenue Room 103
Extragalactic Astronomy, High Energy Astrophysics
Johannes Ulf Lange
Class of 2020
johannesulf.lange@yale.edu
STN A19
Cosmology, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Maria Jose Maureira
Class of 2018
mariajose.maureira@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Star Formation and ISM
Tim Miller
Class of 2023
tim.miller@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Sarah Millholland
Class of 2022
sarah.millholland@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets
Lamiya Mowla
Class of 2020
lamiya.mowla@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Kinematics
Joel Ong
Class of 2022
joel.ong@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Ryan Petersburg
Class of 2021
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
STN A17
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Angelo Ricarte
Class of 2019
angelo.ricarte@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes
Malena Rice
Class of 2023
malena.rice@yale.edu
Exoplanets
Darryl Seligman
Class of 2021
darryl.seligman@yale.edu
610-505-6217
HLH 206
Exoplanets, High Energy Astrophysics, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Lucas Viani
Class of 2020
lucas.viani@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Michael Warrener
Class of 2022
michael.warrener@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes, X-Ray Binaries
Lily Zhao
Class of 2022
lily.zhao@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Exoplanets