Graduate Students

Maria Jose Maureira
mariajose.maureira@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Star Formation and ISM
Arthur Adams
Class of 2020
arthur.adams@yale.edu
STN A19
Exoplanets
Ryan Blackman
Class of 2020
ryan.blackman@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Jeremy Bradford
Class of 2018
jeremy.bradford@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Duncan Campbell
Class of 2017
duncan.campbell@yale.edu
46 HLH 302
Dark Matter, Large-Scale Structure, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Rosamaria Carraro
Visiting Assistant in Research
rosamaria.carraro@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Urmila Chadayammuri
Class of 2021
urmila.chadayammuri@yale.edu
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Yotam Cohen
Class of 2022
yotam.cohen@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
William Cramer
Class of 2020
william.cramer@yale.edu
STN A18
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Shany Danieli
Class of 2019
shany.danieli@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Allen Davis
Class of 2020
allen.b.davis@yale.edu
STN A18
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar Structure, Dynamics and Activity
Claire Dickey
Class of 2020
claire.dickey@yale.edu
46 HLH 302
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Dhruba Dutta Chowdhury
Class of 2022
dhruba.duttachowdhury@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Jesse Feddersen
Class of 2019
jesse.feddersen@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Star Formation and ISM
Johannes Ulf Lange
Class of 2020
johannesulf.lange@yale.edu
STN A19
Cosmology, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Allison Merritt
Class of 2017
allison.merritt@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Adrian Meyers
Class of 2021
adrian.meyers@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Kinematics
Sarah Millholland
Class of 2022
sarah.millholland@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets
Lamiya Mowla
Class of 2020
lamiya.mowla@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Kinematics
Joel Ong
Class of 2022
joel.ong@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Ryan Petersburg
Class of 2021
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
STN A17
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Angelo Ricarte
Class of 2019
angelo.ricarte@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes
Joseph Schmitt
Class of 2017
joseph.schmitt@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Exoplanets
Darryl Seligman
Class of 2021
darryl.seligman@yale.edu
610-505-6217
STN A17
Exoplanets, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Lucas Viani
Class of 2020
lucas.viani@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Michael Warrener
Class of 2022
michael.warrener@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Lily Zhao
Class of 2022
lily.zhao@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets