Undergraduate Students

Kristoffer Acuña
Class of 2017
kristoffer.acuna@yale.edu
Galactic Astronomy, Galactic Structure
Victoria Beizer
Class of 2018
victoria.beizer@yale.edu
Lauren Chambers
Class of 2017
lauren.chambers@yale.edu
Star Formation and ISM
Dominic Eggerman
Class of 2018
dominic.eggerman@yale.edu
Pratik Gandhi
Class of 2018
pratik.gandhi@yale.edu
929-529-0467
Exoplanets, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Adrian Gutierrez
Class of 2017
adrian.gutierrez@yale.edu
4361174
Daniel Heimsoth
Class of 2020
daniel.heimsoth@yale.edu
4360452
Nathaniel Kerman
Class of 2020
nathaniel.kerman@yale.edu
4361584
Archer Kinnane
Class of 2018
archer.kinnane@yale.edu
4360200
Exoplanets
Christopher Leet
Undergraduate, Astrophysics and Computer Science
christopher.leet@yale.edu
6562 Angstroms
AKW 209
Exoplanets
Katherine Lutz
Class of 2020
katherine.lutz@yale.edu
4361757
Luis Machado Poletti
Class of 2018, Astrophysics Major
luisfernando.machadopolettivalle@yale.edu
4752277336
Cosmology, Dark Energy
Elijah Mas
Class of 2018
elijah.mas@yale.edu
4361626
Kristo Ment
Class of 2017
kristo.ment@yale.edu
436-3141
Osase Omoruyi
Class of 2019
osase.omoruyi@yale.edu
4361152
Davey Proctor
Class of 2019
david.proctor@yale.edu
Stephanie Spear
Class of 2019
stephanie.spear@yale.edu
4361108
Coleman Thomas
Class of 2018
coleman.thomas@yale.edu
Isabella Trierweiler
Class of 2018
isabella.trierweiler@yale.edu
David Washington
Class of 2019
david.washington@yale.edu
Zachary Wilson
Class of 2018
zachary.wilson@yale.edu
High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes