Staff

Hannah Carroll
Lead Administrator
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
203-432-3602
SPL 31
Teena Griggs
Financial Assistant IV
teenamarie.griggs@yale.edu
203-432-3118
EVN 104
Susan Hart
Operations Manager
susan.hart@yale.edu
203-432-3010
STN 116
Craig Henry
Client Support Specialist
craig.henry@yale.edu
Offices 46 HLH 006 and JWG 213
Victoria Misenti
Coord Yale Research Observatories; Ugrad Registrar
victoria.misenti@yale.edu
203-436-4399
STN 115
Kim Monocchi
Sr Admin Assist Astronomy; DGS Asst; Astron Lib
kim.monocchi@yale.edu
203-432-3033
STN 115
Andrew Stemmer
Client Support Specialist
andrew.stemmer@yale.edu
203-432-4926
JWG 213
Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
203-432-3392
46 HLH 001
Eli Westerman
Student Assistant
eli.westerman@yale.edu
432-3000
STN 115
Nicole Whitcher
Chair's Assistant
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
203-436-8470
STN 115B