Staff

Hannah Carroll's picture Hannah Carroll
Finance & Administration, Director
hannah.carroll@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3602
SPL 31
Chunyang Ding's picture Chunyang Ding
Student Assistant
chunyang.ding@yale.edu
STN 115
Teena Griggs's picture Teena Griggs
Financial Assistant IV
teenamarie.griggs@yale.edu
203-432-3118
EVN 104
Susan Hart's picture Susan Hart
Operations Manager
susan.hart@yale.edu
203-432-3010
STN 116
Craig Henry's picture Craig Henry
Client Support Specialist
craig.henry@yale.edu
Office 46 HLH 006, Servers WL 207
Robyn Lisone's picture Robyn Lisone
Undergrad Registrar and Coord Yale-NASA Keck Remote Observing Facility
robyn.lisone@yale.edu
(203) 436-4399
STN 115
Lisa Miller's picture Lisa Miller
Chair's Assistant Astronomy
lisa.miller@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8470
STN 115B
Kim Monocchi's picture Kim Monocchi
Sr Admin Assist Astronomy; DGS Asst; Astron Lib
kim.monocchi@yale.edu
203-432-3033
STN 115
Andrew Stemmer's picture Andrew Stemmer
Client Support Specialist
andrew.stemmer@yale.edu
46 HLH 006
Geriana Van Atta's picture Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
203-432-3392
46 HLH 001