Graduate Students

Arthur Adams's picture Arthur Adams
Class of 2020
arthur.adams@yale.edu
STN A19
Exoplanets
Uddipan Banik's picture Uddipan Banik
Class of 2023
uddipan.banik@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Ryan Blackman's picture Ryan Blackman
Class of 2020
ryan.blackman@yale.edu
STN A18
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Urmila Chadayammuri's picture Urmila Chadayammuri
Class of 2021
urmila.chadayammuri@yale.edu
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Yotam Cohen's picture Yotam Cohen
Class of 2022
yotam.cohen@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
William Cramer's picture William Cramer
Class of 2020
william.cramer@yale.edu
STN A18
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Shany Danieli's picture Shany Danieli
Class of 2019
shany.danieli@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Cosmology, Dark Matter, Gravitational Lensing, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Instrumentation
Allen Davis's picture Allen Davis
Class of 2020
allen.b.davis@yale.edu
46 HLH 301
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar Structure, Dynamics and Activity
Claire Dickey's picture Claire Dickey
Class of 2020
claire.dickey@yale.edu
46 HLH 302
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Dhruba Dutta Chowdhury's picture Dhruba Dutta Chowdhury
Class of 2022
dhruba.duttachowdhury@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Dark Matter, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Jesse Feddersen's picture Jesse Feddersen
Class of 2019
jesse.feddersen@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Star Formation and ISM
Aritra Ghosh's picture Aritra Ghosh
Graduate School Student
aritra.ghosh@yale.edu
Office: 46 Hillhouse Avenue Room 103
Extragalactic Astronomy, High Energy Astrophysics
Johannes Ulf Lange's picture Johannes Ulf Lange
Class of 2020
johannesulf.lange@yale.edu
STN A19
Cosmology, Large-Scale Structure, Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Tim Miller's picture Tim Miller
Class of 2023
tim.miller@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Sarah Millholland's picture Sarah Millholland
Class of 2022
sarah.millholland@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets
Lamiya Mowla's picture Lamiya Mowla
Class of 2020
lamiya.mowla@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Kinematics
Joel Ong's picture Joel Ong
Class of 2022
joel.ong@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
Exoplanets, Instrumentation, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Ryan Petersburg's picture Ryan Petersburg
Class of 2021
ryan.petersburg@yale.edu
STN A17
Exoplanets, Instrumentation
Angelo Ricarte's picture Angelo Ricarte
Class of 2019
angelo.ricarte@yale.edu
46 HLH 206
Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Clusters, High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes
Malena Rice's picture Malena Rice
Class of 2023
malena.rice@yale.edu
Exoplanets
Darryl Seligman's picture Darryl Seligman
Class of 2021
darryl.seligman@yale.edu
610-505-6217
HLH 206
Exoplanets, High Energy Astrophysics, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Lucas Viani's picture Lucas Viani
Class of 2020
lucas.viani@yale.edu
STN A18
Michael Warrener's picture Michael Warrener
Class of 2022
michael.warrener@yale.edu
46 HLH 103
High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes, X-Ray Binaries
Lily Zhao's picture Lily Zhao
Class of 2022
lily.zhao@yale.edu
46 HLH 004
Exoplanets