Research Scientists

Vivienne Baldassare's picture Vivienne Baldassare
vivienne.baldassare@yale.edu
STN 217
Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, High Energy Astrophysics, Black Holes
John Michael Brewer's picture John Michael Brewer
Postdoctoral Associate
john.brewer@yale.edu
STN 219
Exoplanets, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics, Asteroseismology
Angela Burden's picture Angela Burden
Postdoctoral Associate
angela.burden@yale.edu
EVN 201
Cosmology, Dark Energy, Large-Scale Structure
Bryndis Cruz's picture Bryndis Cruz
SMARTS Data Manager
bryndis.cruz@yale.edu
46 HLH 211
Tolga Dincer's picture Tolga Dincer
Postdoc Assoc Astronomy
tolga.dincer@yale.edu
46 HLH 211
Black Holes, X-Ray Binaries
Allison Kirkpatrick's picture Allison Kirkpatrick
Postdoctoral Associate
allison.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
Evans Hall 303
Extragalactic Astronomy, Active Galactic Nuclei
Shuo Kong's picture Shuo Kong
Postdoctoral Associate
shuo.kong@yale.edu
STN 223
Galactic Astronomy, Star Formation and ISM
Nir Mandelker's picture Nir Mandelker
Postdoctoral Associate
nir.mandelker@yale.edu
STN 223
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, Star Formation and ISM
Jean McKeever's picture Jean McKeever
Postgraduate Associate
jean.mckeever@yale.edu
STN 219
Solar and Stellar Astrophysics, Asteroseismology
Fabio Pacucci's picture Fabio Pacucci
Postdoctoral Associate
fabio.pacucci@yale.edu
203-436-9561
STN 316
Michael Tremmel's picture Michael Tremmel
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.tremmel@yale.edu
EVN 303
Cosmological Simulations, Active Galactic Nuclei, Galaxy Clusters, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution, High Energy Astrophysics
Freeke van de Voort's picture Freeke van de Voort
Postdoctoral Associate
freeke.vandevoort@yale.edu
HITS (will arrive in Oct 2018)
Cosmology, Cosmological Simulations, Galaxy Structure, Formation and Evolution
Songhu Wang's picture Songhu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
song-hu.wang@yale.edu
STN 217
Exoplanets, Solar and Stellar Astrophysics
Luna Zagorac's picture Luna Zagorac
Graduate Student Research Assistant
jovana.zagorac@yale.edu
46 HLH 211